Poll Results From My Neighborhood:

Sounds accurate to me.

Voter Suppression:

Well the dead are a major voting block for the Democrats.

Why Pro Athletes Are Hypocrites:

Protest in your free time, when I pay to see you entertain, I want to be entertained not preached to. Until you understand that fact, you will be ignored by me and my wallet.

Biden’s Campaign Manager Taking Joe For A Walk:

Joe is probably wearing Depends because I don’t see a pooper scooper.

Expert At BS:

Seriously, why is Fauci still considered an expert. His advice has infected more people than Covid.

Good Question:

Excellent question. I stopped watching and supporting the NFL several years ago. Sure, the social justice BS was annoying but even more annoying was reading the sports page and seeing story after story about criminal behavior by these pampered jerks. I don’t care if you did come from a broken home or a bad neighborhood, that is no excuse to act like a thug and criminal.

If CNN Had Been In Dallas:

I’ll bet JFK later regretted not wearing sunglasses or a cowboy hat because the sun was brutal that day.

Indoctrinated Idiots:

2020 the year stupid thinking became the new normal.

I See There Is A New Harris/Biden Campaign Poster:

I think it really shows the content of their character.

Dang It All:

I guess I will have to go to confession now.

Until next time, stay healthy, stay safe and stay vigilant.

Published by:

joesarkazmas

Pro American, anti-New World Order, Anti Government, Christian. My Mission Statement: Leave me alone to cling to my religion, my guns and my liberty and you have nothing to fear.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment