New Blog Sponsor:

A cookie for commies.

Darwin Would Be Ashamed:

We are no longer evolving we are de-volving.

Biden’s Border:

Politicians see new voters, I see a target rich enviornment.

Time Travelling With AOC:

New Kennedy assassination photos are showing AOC is a time traveler. Probably explains the telephone booth she has in her front yard.

RNC Changes It’s Name:

The Republican National Committee has changed their acronym to WAC We Are Cowards.

Day Dreams Can Be Stress Relieving:

I Didn’t Know Crack Addicts Had A Union:

National Pipe-Hitters United Local 000, Hunter Biden, President and organizer.

A Real Leader:

I guess there are still real men who are real leaders in the world.

I’m Sure It Doesn’t:

Serves you right Joe, you freaking prevert.

True That:

Until next time stay healthy, stay vigilant and stay safe. Freedom of Speech was vigorously exercised in the production of this blog.

Published by:

joesarkazmas

Pro American, anti-New World Order, Anti Government, Christian. My Mission Statement: Leave me alone to cling to my religion, my guns and my liberty and you have nothing to fear.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment