Going:

While blogging has been fun and therapeutic I find I need to devote time to other projects. I will be retiring sometime in 2022 and I plan to blog once again, of course that depends on Freedom of Speech still existing in America. Anyway, this is the last Sarkazmas for a while. Enjoy some parting memes and as always, until next time, stay safe, stay healthy, stay vigilant, stay frosty and above all stay free.

Believe In The Science:

Personally my record is 22MPH. Ain’t bragging, just stating a fact.

Amen to that Brothers & Sisters.

My Personal Mission Statement, I Love This:

Published by:

joesarkazmas

Pro American, anti-New World Order, Anti Government, Christian. My Mission Statement: Leave me alone to cling to my religion, my guns and my liberty and you have nothing to fear.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment